Patients

Reviews

See what our patients are saying.

Make Appointment
Bello-Burgos Smiles Reviews
9757 NW 41st Street, Doral, FL 33178
Recommended
based upon 17 reviews.
4.8 / 5
based upon 79 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 10 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 12 reviews.
Posted On: 09/23/2022 Thank you (gracias) Monica for being so professional! The best and most kind dental hygienist. DMT
Posted On: 09/23/2022 I’ve been a patient of Dr. Burgos for many years. All the staff is very friendly, professional and take excellent care of you. Monica, dental hygienist, is awesome! Nannette
Posted On: 09/23/2022 Super sweet and gentle with my teeth Sophia C
Posted On: 09/19/2022 Excellent intention Geidys A
Posted On: 08/29/2022 The staff is Amazing, cordial and attentive. The Doctor is extremely professional and caring. Every time I have a cleaning due i get extremely excited because Monica is the best hands I’ve had the pleasure of getting cleaned by, never experienced any discomfort and my results when we are done is remarkable. Wilmy A. A
Posted On: 06/16/2022 Been a patient of this dentist for over 4 years. Today I went for an emergency as my wisdom tooth is inflamed and I am in excruciating pain. They kept me waiting for over 2 and a half hour because I didn’t have an appointment and when asked after 2 1/2 hour wait how much longer the answer was at least 30 more minutes. I understand I didn’t have an appointment reason why it was an emergency situation. You have a patient in excruciating pain with an emergency a patient who has been your patient for over 4 years and you don’t have empathy to attend your patient with some sort of urgency. Even from a human point of view it is cruel to see someone in pain and not have compassion to help them. I am very disappointed and really upset about what happened no words to describe how unprofessional and unkind it is to do this to your patient Ana P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/13/2022 Yelp 5 Stars She's the Best! Dr. Burgos is Professional, caring, and keeps updated with the latest in dental procedures and products. Her vibrant personality makes you... Judith C website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 05/09/2022 Love the staff Misty - I
Posted On: 11/18/2021 Andres G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/17/2021 Isabel B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2021 Great Staff excellent services. Luisa M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/01/2021 Excelent service. Friendly staff. Aniana V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/27/2021 Dr Teresa Bello-Burgos and her staff are excellent professionals. They make feel comfortable and they take care of you since the minute you get there. I strongly recommend them Maria Claudia M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/14/2021 (Translated by Google) In my opinion, the staff that Doctor t
Teresa Bello -Burgos, is excellent, very cooperative and understanding, they are human what is needed today and that does not mean they stop being professionals

(Original)
En mi opinión el staff que tiene la Doctora t
Teresa Bello -Burgos , es excelente muy cooperadoras y compresivas , son humanas lo que se necesita hoy día y no por eso dejan de ser profesionales
Tanny R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/19/2021 I Don't like dentist... and all I can say they are AMAZING and super professional! It has been a great experience! ELSY PORTILLO (Miami REMAX A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/27/2021 Jose S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/07/2021 Diego A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/24/2021 Yelp 5 Stars Dr. Bello Burgos has been treating me for over 2 years including coordinating, braces, implants and veneers to address the many lost and damage teeth... Jose C website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 05/12/2021 It was my first visit to the clinic, really Dr. Burgos and Kenya were very kind all the time, great attention and taking care of every detail, they made me feel like family. Thank you :) Lienny B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2021 Clean facilities, friendly staff and overall an amazing experience! Alejandra M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/30/2021 I can't say enough good things about the office of Dr. Teresa Bello-Burgos, everyone is courteous and professional. I have a long history of dental work and I can't stand the shots I have had in the past. I had a deep cleaning today and it was virtually painless, I am amazed!!! Come to this office if you have any fear of dentists, I promise you will be so thankful you did! Dorothy G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2021 For different reasons I have needed special care when it comes to oral health and This is the place where I found it. Three years have past by since the day I contacted the office of Teresa Bello- Burgos and I am extremely grateful that I did. Absolutely everyone that works there have that unique combination of kindness and professionalism, I feel that I am in my comfort zone. They know how to solve your dental needs offering all the best possible options available. Without any doubt I totally recommend this dental team. Thanks to each and everyone!! 👍🏻 Gaismar Jaimes R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/31/2021 (Translated by Google) The staff of Dr. Teresa Bello Burgos have treated me so well that they have made me feel like a super friendly and professional family, I am super happy to have found such a place in Miami and my star doctor God bless her doctor I am super grateful for her work what you have done with me just started and I already feel a big difference a hug

(Original)
El staff de la doctora Teresa bello Burgos me han tratado tan bien que me han hecho sentir como familia súper amable y profesionales estoy súper feliz por haber encontrado un lugar así en Miami y mi doctora estrella que Dios la bendiga doctora estoy súper agradecida por su trabajo que ha hecho conmigo apenas comenzó y ya siento una gran diferencia un abrazo
Lourdes C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/12/2021 Worst experience I've ever had in my entire life. They have zero respect with their patients. They make you wait hours even though you have made an appointment. My onlay fell off twice. I just gave up and wouldn't recommend Dr. Teresa to anyone, unless you want to make your treatment a nightmare. Wadim Lawrence J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/12/2021 Yelp 1 Stars Worst experience I've ever had in my entire life. They have zero respect with their clients. They make you wait hours even though you have made an... Wadim L website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 03/02/2021 (Translated by Google) I have to highly recommend Dr. Teresa Bello Burgos because she has been taking care of my dental health for more than 16 years and I am extremely grateful for the great work she always does for me. Thanks to her, everyone praises my smile (I don't say they are sheets). Hahahaha why no one notices. Going to the dentist for me is always a pleasure because the doctor and her great team of very kind people always make you have a very pleasant time. isel . Liseth, Monica, in short, all of them make you feel always welcome. Thank you for such an excellent service. I love them 🥰

(Original)
Tengo que recomendar altamente a la Doctora Teresa Bello Burgos porque hace más de 16 años que ha cuidado de mi salud dental y estoy sumamente agradecida del gran trabajo que siempre hace por mi . Gracias a ella todo el mundo elogia mi sonrisa ( yo no digo que son laminas ). Jajajaja porque nadie lo nota. Ir al dentista para mi es siempre un placer porque la doctora y su gran equipo de personas tan amables siempre te hacen pasar un rato muy agradable. Isel . Liseth, Monica en fin todas ellas lo hacen sentir a uno siempre bienvenido Gracias mil por tan excelente servicio. Las quiero 🥰
Vilma G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/12/2021 Martha clean my teeth and she did such an awesome job. I have never seen my tooth that bright and clean from a dental hygienist Joel H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/03/2021 Have been coming here for years. Exceptionally clean office. Staff is very professional & pleasant. Wouldn’t go anywhere else👍😀 Marlene G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/12/2021 Sijan T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2021 Surenis A website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.