Patients

Reviews

See what our patients are saying.

Make Appointment
Bello-Burgos Smiles Reviews
9757 NW 41st Street, Doral, FL 33178
Recommended
based upon 17 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 78 reviews.
4 / 5 Yelp 4 Stars
based upon 10 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 7 reviews.
Posted On: 05/13/2022 Yelp 5 Stars She's the Best! Dr. Burgos is Professional, caring, and keeps updated with the latest in dental procedures and products. Her vibrant personality makes you... Judith C website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 05/09/2022 Love the staff Misty - I
Posted On: 11/18/2021 Andres G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/17/2021 Isabel B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2021 Great Staff excellent services. Luisa M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/01/2021 Excelent service. Friendly staff. Aniana V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/27/2021 Dr Teresa Bello-Burgos and her staff are excellent professionals. They make feel comfortable and they take care of you since the minute you get there. I strongly recommend them Maria Claudia M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/14/2021 (Translated by Google) In my opinion, the staff that Doctor t
Teresa Bello -Burgos, is excellent, very cooperative and understanding, they are human what is needed today and that does not mean they stop being professionals

(Original)
En mi opinión el staff que tiene la Doctora t
Teresa Bello -Burgos , es excelente muy cooperadoras y compresivas , son humanas lo que se necesita hoy día y no por eso dejan de ser profesionales
Tanny R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/19/2021 I Don't like dentist... and all I can say they are AMAZING and super professional! It has been a great experience! ELSY PORTILLO (Miami REMAX A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/27/2021 Jose S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/07/2021 Diego A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/24/2021 Yelp 5 Stars Dr. Bello Burgos has been treating me for over 2 years including coordinating, braces, implants and veneers to address the many lost and damage teeth... Jose C website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 05/12/2021 It was my first visit to the clinic, really Dr. Burgos and Kenya were very kind all the time, great attention and taking care of every detail, they made me feel like family. Thank you :) Lienny B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2021 Clean facilities, friendly staff and overall an amazing experience! Alejandra M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/30/2021 I can't say enough good things about the office of Dr. Teresa Bello-Burgos, everyone is courteous and professional. I have a long history of dental work and I can't stand the shots I have had in the past. I had a deep cleaning today and it was virtually painless, I am amazed!!! Come to this office if you have any fear of dentists, I promise you will be so thankful you did! Dorothy G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/09/2021 For different reasons I have needed special care when it comes to oral health and This is the place where I found it. Three years have past by since the day I contacted the office of Teresa Bello- Burgos and I am extremely grateful that I did. Absolutely everyone that works there have that unique combination of kindness and professionalism, I feel that I am in my comfort zone. They know how to solve your dental needs offering all the best possible options available. Without any doubt I totally recommend this dental team. Thanks to each and everyone!! 👍🏻 Gaismar Jaimes R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/31/2021 (Translated by Google) The staff of Dr. Teresa Bello Burgos have treated me so well that they have made me feel like a super friendly and professional family, I am super happy to have found such a place in Miami and my star doctor God bless her doctor I am super grateful for her work what you have done with me just started and I already feel a big difference a hug

(Original)
El staff de la doctora Teresa bello Burgos me han tratado tan bien que me han hecho sentir como familia súper amable y profesionales estoy súper feliz por haber encontrado un lugar así en Miami y mi doctora estrella que Dios la bendiga doctora estoy súper agradecida por su trabajo que ha hecho conmigo apenas comenzó y ya siento una gran diferencia un abrazo
Lourdes C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/12/2021 Worst experience I've ever had in my entire life. They have zero respect with their patients. They make you wait hours even though you have made an appointment. My onlay fell off twice. I just gave up and wouldn't recommend Dr. Teresa to anyone, unless you want to make your treatment a nightmare. Wadim Lawrence J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/12/2021 Yelp 1 Stars Worst experience I've ever had in my entire life. They have zero respect with their clients. They make you wait hours even though you have made an... Wadim L website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 03/02/2021 (Translated by Google) I have to highly recommend Dr. Teresa Bello Burgos because she has taken care of my dental health for more than 16 years and I am extremely grateful for the great work she always does for me. Thanks to her, everyone praises my smile (I'm not saying they are laminates). Hahaha because no one notices. Going to the dentist for me is always a pleasure because the doctor and her great team of such kind people always make you have a very pleasant time. Isel. Liseth, Monica in short, all of them make you feel always welcome. Thank you so much for such excellent service. I love them 🥰

(Original)
Tengo que recomendar altamente a la Doctora Teresa Bello Burgos porque hace más de 16 años que ha cuidado de mi salud dental y estoy sumamente agradecida del gran trabajo que siempre hace por mi . Gracias a ella todo el mundo elogia mi sonrisa ( yo no digo que son laminas ). Jajajaja porque nadie lo nota. Ir al dentista para mi es siempre un placer porque la doctora y su gran equipo de personas tan amables siempre te hacen pasar un rato muy agradable. Isel . Liseth, Monica en fin todas ellas lo hacen sentir a uno siempre bienvenido Gracias mil por tan excelente servicio. Las quiero 🥰
Vilma G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/12/2021 Martha clean my teeth and she did such an awesome job. I have never seen my tooth that bright and clean from a dental hygienist Joel H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/03/2021 Have been coming here for years. Exceptionally clean office. Staff is very professional & pleasant. Wouldn’t go anywhere else👍😀 Marlene G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/12/2021 Sijan T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2021 Surenis A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/19/2020 “I really liked doctor Bello. She is really good and the best thing that she did was to put some cream in my mouth and then I did not feel anything else. No pinch, no anything!!! She is really good. I want to go back and see her “ M. Camilo Delarosa, 13 years.
The friendliness, and professionalism in this dental practice is unparalleled. Highly recommend. Dr. Rojas.
Dr. Rojas M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/10/2020 What a great experience! From the moment I scheduled my appointment, walked in the door, from receptionist, to care, to follow on care, this was a true joy. The Hallmark of leadership, every person there seems to genuinely love their job, and each was a confident, charming, compassionate professional. Dental Care can be uncomfortable and awkward, but not here. Every moment I felt at ease and taken care of. They take care seriously, and take seriously good care of their patients, and they have mastered the nuance of kindness, and an appointment here feels like a true blessing- not a chore, not something to avoid, but something to look forward to. Grateful. Everette E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/12/2020 Marisol L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/10/2020 I've been going to Dr. Bello-Burgos for over eight years. She is an exceptional dentist and person. I have been seen by her colleagues on emergency basis, and I could not have been treated any better. The staff at both offices are just wonderful. Even though it takes 50 minutes to drive there, I would not willing change to another dentist in Miami. Larry C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/06/2020 Bethania G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/23/2019 Dr. Bello Burgos and her team are an amazing team of professionals that will give you the personalized care you need, you'll feel right at home. I love visiting my dentist, she's a sweetheart! Judy M website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.