Patients

Reviews

See what our patients are saying.

Make Appointment
Bello-Burgos Smiles Reviews
9757 NW 41st Street, Doral, FL 33178
5 / 5
based upon 26 reviews.
Posted On: 09/01/2023 .onica my hygienist is awesome does a great job very professional Fred E
Posted On: 09/01/2023 The staff of this dental office is one of the most professional and patient caring that I have ever seen. Their goal is to always ensure the best for the patient. Monica, did a fantastic job in my cleaning today I highly recommend this business to anyone who’s looking for Really good bedside manners Michael R
Posted On: 09/01/2023 Muchas gracias a Monica Fernandez y en general a todo el equipo de trabajo, encantado con el trabajo realizado, maravilloso de principio a fin, gracias Carlos
Posted On: 07/07/2023 My experience has been nothing short but amazing. The staff is 10/10 from the front desk to the dr and hygienists. The office is very clean and modern and I don’t see myself going anywhere else. Anthony G
Posted On: 07/07/2023 Es un placer como cliente hacer presencia en esta oficina , la atención , la amabilidad y la profesionalidad de de todos en la oficina, doctores , asistentes y manager. Fernando H
Posted On: 06/12/2023 Being new to Doral I needed an excellent dentist. Friends alerted me to Dentist Bello-Burgos in Doral Plaza. Me couldn’t ne more happy and grateful to Dr. Bella-Burgos and her entire office staff. Isel was so kind and friendly and professional as is the entire staff. Thank you all for making a dental visit fun! Your happy patient Shane Santana!! Shane S
Posted On: 12/07/2022 La Dra. Bello Burgos es la odontóloga mas completa en el area de Miami Dade. Su Clinica tiene la mas actualizada tecnología y el
profesionalismo, cariño y la amabilidad de su equipo es única en el condado. Con odontólogos entrenados globalmente incluyendo doctores Venezolanos graduados en la UCEV, como Monica Fernández y Dominicanos graduados de las UASD con especialidades desde endodoncia hasta diseño de sonrisa. Sus pacientes viajan desde Latinoamérica y otros áreas de Estados Unidos para recibir la mejor y más alta calidad en servicios odontologicos. Si piensas que tu sonrisa merece lo mejor, te recomiendo la Dra. Bello Burgos y tendrás otra razón para sonreír.
Dr. R
Posted On: 12/07/2022 I'm very happy with the service Dr.Dominguez and staff are very kind and professionalism that they show.I would recommend this office thank you so much Juan F
Posted On: 11/28/2022 My overall experience at this dental office has been amazing. Thank you to the best dentist ever Dr. Ana Dominguez. From the amazing staff to the environment, I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone. Thank you again Dr Ana Dominguez, Ada, and the rest of the staff for giving me an amazing experience and smile! Brian W
Posted On: 11/04/2022 Excelente tipo de trabajo,especialmente yisel sevilla que me hizo un buen trabajo con mis dientes 🦷… gracias yisel Marcial G
Posted On: 11/03/2022 Awesome, friendly, genuine, professional, caring service!!!
I’ve been coming here for almost 14 yrs… and it’s always the best experience !! With old and new staff!!

Thank you always !!

Estherlin C
Posted On: 10/18/2022 My husband and I have received state of the art care from Dr. Bello-Burgos and her team. They use the newest technology and best of all they are caring and as painless as possible. Our dental hygienist, Monaca is wonderful! Take it from us, who have had a lot of dental work in the past, this office is the best! Dorothy L. G
Posted On: 10/11/2022 Súper trabajo Daniel M
Posted On: 10/09/2022 Excelente atención Gladys S
Posted On: 09/23/2022 Thank you (gracias) Monica for being so professional! The best and most kind dental hygienist. DMT
Posted On: 09/23/2022 I’ve been a patient of Dr. Burgos for many years. All the staff is very friendly, professional and take excellent care of you. Monica, dental hygienist, is awesome! Nannette
Posted On: 09/23/2022 Super sweet and gentle with my teeth Sophia C
Posted On: 09/19/2022 Excellent intention Geidys A
Posted On: 08/29/2022 The staff is Amazing, cordial and attentive. The Doctor is extremely professional and caring. Every time I have a cleaning due i get extremely excited because Monica is the best hands I’ve had the pleasure of getting cleaned by, never experienced any discomfort and my results when we are done is remarkable. Wilmy A. A
Posted On: 05/09/2022 Love the staff Misty - I
Posted On: 01/25/2016 The staff is caring and attentive. My implant work was completed perfectly. The experience was one smooth ride, giving me back the confidence that I had. Douglas
Posted On: 09/15/2015 It is with great pleasure that I write this review today for my dentist Teresa Bello Burgos.

I have literally been a loyal and content patient since she first opened her Doral office years ago.... and have referred many friends, and acquaintances to her throughout the years based on my sole experiences.

My dental visits at her office have always been beyond excellent, mind you I am truly not a big fan of any dental work. Her office employees are all very professional and polite as well.

Dr. Bello Burgos is truly an amazing dentist. She takes her time with each and every patient, is very thorough, and explains your individual scenario/needs in detail. Her bed side manners are truly REMARKABLE! I just recently had an extraction done and she has followed up with me on numerous occasions. This dentist is exactly what any patient would wish for... professional, educated, compassionate yet humble.

I highly recommend her as she truly deserves every bit of this credit review. May she have many more years of great success!

Kindest Regards,

RoseAnn
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
RoseAnn H
Posted On: 02/01/2015 By far the best dental center I have encountered in Miami.Absolutely awesome and caring, & professional staff, they are very thorough in explaining procedures and answering any questions you may have.As soon as I walked I was attended by one of the staff member's named Stephanie who helped set up an appointment for me.The office is so clean with a really good layout to facilitate easy entry, checkout and departure. Dr. Bello-Burgos is such a sweetheart and made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole check-up. I would absolutely recommend this place without a doubt.
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Alina M
Posted On: 01/30/2015 What an incredible dental experience. It's hard to think you would ever use the word incredible to describe a visit a dentist but it perfectly suits my experience at the Bello-Burgos office. I have had both cleanings and extractions done at the office.
Upon arrival, you are greeted by a friendly and professional staff and attended to with attention to detail. The office is impeccably clean. The procedures are thorough and painless. I didn't even feel my extractions! I literally told the doctor, 'ok, I'm ready now' (I'm usually a little scared) and his response was 'your tooth is already out' as he held my wisdom tooth up for me to see. PAINLESS. The doctors are well educated and experienced and experts in customer service.
They follow up with you the day post procedures and the week following as well!
I recommend the Bello Burgos office to all of my friends and family! Excellent care!
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Terina L
Posted On: 11/03/2014 I love the staff and the doctor. They are all very friendly and professional...
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Kimberly A
Posted On: 02/05/2014 Dr. Bello-Burgos is probably one of the most caring and compassionate dentists I have ever met. I did have to wait a little but after my appointment time to see her but it was totally worth it because her consultation was thorough and she took her time to answer all my questions. The office itself is really nice and most importantly CLEAN. I'm terrified of the dentist but her bedside manner was really really gentle and she was very patient . The receptionists are really really sweet and they did all they could to use my insurance to save me money!!!
Patient Review From Yelp Yelp Review
Stephanie B
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.