Patients

Reviews

See what our patients are saying.

Make Appointment
Tamiami Park Dental Center Reviews
14252 SW 8th Street, Miami, FL 33184
5 / 5
based upon 12 reviews.
Posted On: 08/22/2023 Yisel always takes amazing care of me during my cleanings. Doctor Dominguez is the best doctor! and Ada is the best office manager everrr!! Andres H
Posted On: 07/08/2023 Encantada con su servicio , muy buen equipo y muy profesionales su manager Ada muy amable y profesional igual la Dr Domínguez sus asistentes y la higienista Yisel tiene manos de ángel. En fin todo el equipo espectacular. Gracias por su atención. Delia L
Posted On: 07/07/2023 Como cliente de esta oficina puedo recomendar 100% a toda persona que necesite una atención o tratamientos , Yo y mi familia estamos agradecidos de la atención y el servicio de todas las personas de esta oficina ,doctoras , asistentes y manager Fernando H
Posted On: 06/06/2023 Im writing this review to express how grateful I am to have Dr. Dominguez as my dentist. She is an expert at her craft. The best at what she does! She is the sweetest and so caring and makes you feel so comfortable. Thank you to Ada for being amazing and always so helpful throughout my dental health journey. Thank you to the whole staff as well, Yisel, Diliara and the rest of the team that make this the best Dental office in Miami. I appreciate y’all. Thank you so much!! Brian W
Posted On: 12/20/2022 There is no way to express the professionalism and charisma that the Tamiami team works, I came out as new, thank you very much for your service, you have my recommendation 👍🏽👍🏽🙏🏽👩‍⚕️ Dairon Kessel D
Posted On: 12/02/2022 Great services felt like home when I had visited the clinic for my 6 month cleaning Yisel Sevilla was amazing with her work was impecable I would recommend this place to anyone 🦷🪥 Frank
Posted On: 12/02/2022 The only office I will ever go to! Yisel, the hygienist, did a great job. Dr. Dominguez and Claudia made my cavity removal super quick & painless. Thank you!! Kayla G
Posted On: 11/17/2022 I’m very satisfied with the service and staff. Doctor Ana Dominguez is very kind and truly puts her time and effort into each of my visits. The dental hygienists are all very good and the receptionist is very kind and helpful. I’m quick to be seen and always feel welcomed. Overall a great experience!! Isabel G
Posted On: 09/19/2022 Excelente equipo de trabajo. Maury fue muy atenta y profesional y La doctora Domínguez definitivamente tiene manos de ángel. Muchas gracias y mantengan el servicio de excelencia. Carlos A
Posted On: 09/19/2022 Exelente atencion de todo el equipo , La Doctora Domiguez Muy atenta y profecional , al igual que la asistente Diliara , muy carismática y con mucho conocimiento de su profesión, las muchachas de front desk son excelentes y muy agradables , realmente da gusto visitar esta clínica, muchas gracias por todo lo que hacen para que un momento que muchos lo ven como incómodo se torne realmente agradable . Geny
Posted On: 09/19/2022 Love love love the team at this office! The aura from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave the dr and her assistant are amazing the dr is so down to earth and the front desk girls are on top of everything and very friendly the office manager is also very sweet and willing to help every time I need something I would 100% recommend this office to anyone you’ll feel right at home ! :) Paola A
Posted On: 09/16/2022 This is by far the best dental office my family and I have ever been to. Dr. Dominguez and her team excel at everything they do, and offer the most caring and professional environment. I would recommend them 100%! Gabriela A
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.